Citizens of Nordic countries (Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Greenland, Iceland and Sweden) are entitled to coverage of medical expenses in cases where a medical condition necessitates immediate treatment.

Note: It is important to report your move to Norway if you will be living in Norway for more than six months. Consult the 'Visa information' section for more information.